OHSU Library Tutorials

Students and faculty can submit their scholarship work and publications to Digital Collections through a self-service submission form. This video is intended for students who want to submit materials needed to complete their academic programs, including, but not limited to, master’s theses, doctoral dissertations, capstone projects, and portfolios. (Runtime: 11:10 minutes)

The OHSU Library accepts submissions of faculty publications and student work through a self-service submission form. This video is intended for those who want to submit their abstracts, presentations, essays, posters, or other scholarly materials to digital collections. (Runtime: 10:33 minutes)

In this video, we will go over how to edit your digital collections submission if it requires revision. *Audio is AI-generated using ASU Online AI Labs technology. (Runtime: 1:43 minutes)

This video reviews how to use the baskets feature in the library's digital collections platform. *Audio is AI-generated using ASU Online AI Labs technology. (Runtime: 4:08 minutes)

This video provides guidance on how to search the OHSU Library digital collections based on degree type. *Audio is AI-generated using ASU Online AI Labs technology. (Runtime:51 seconds)

This video guides how to search the OHSU Library digital collections based on the Academic Program. *Audio generated using ASU Online AI Labs technology. (Runtime: 1:06 minutes)

This video guides how to search the OHSU Library digital collections based on department or division. *Audio generated using ASU Online AI Labs technology. (Runtime: 1:09 minutes)

This video provides guidance on how to search the OHSU Library digital collections based on School. *Audio is AI-generated using ASU Online AI Labs technology. (Runtime:51 seconds)