As our tagline states, we at Psychotherapy.net believe that great therapists never stop learning. And one of the most effective ways to learn is to watch master therapists actually conducting psychotherapy. We make it possible for you to do just that.
Synchronized and searchable transcript:
Clicking on any word within the transcript allows you to jump to that segment in the video
You can search the transcript for any word. The search result display bar allows you to visualize the locations in the video where the word is present and jump to that segment in the video.
The transcript can be downloaded and printed at any time.
Video Clips:
Users can create clips of any length by simply selecting the corresponding text in the transcript and clicking on the icon “create clip”.
Clips will be stored in the video library and can be accessed by any user, allowing faculty to select clips to be shown in class or students to use clips in class presentations.
Downloadable manual:
Most of our videos come with an Instructor's Manual including suggested discussion questions, role plays and additional resources. All manuals are downloadable in a pdf format.
Provides access to the MEDLINE database of references and abstracts on medicine, nursing, dentistry and pre-clinical sciences. Links to full-text articles when available.
Citation and abstract database of peer-reviewed literature that can be used by researchers to determine the impact of specific authors, articles/documents and journals.
New / Trial Databases
Loading...
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
LWW Health Library - Medical Education allows users to access and search essential texts easily and provides rich, interactive multimedia ancillary content like procedural videos, images, real-life case studies, and quiz banks tailored by specialty.
A unique collection of medical research and scientific journals from renowned Latin American and Spanish publishers, MedicLatina contains a complete table of contents and PDF full text for peer-reviewed medical journals in the Spanish language.
Subjects Covered in MedicLatina Include:
Biomedicine
Cancer research
Cardiology
Clinical pathology
Clinical research
Hematology
Human reproduction
Nephrology
Neuroscience
Pediatrics
As our tagline states, we at Psychotherapy.net believe that great therapists never stop learning. And one of the most effective ways to learn is to watch master therapists actually conducting psychotherapy. We make it possible for you to do just that.
Synchronized and searchable transcript:
Clicking on any word within the transcript allows you to jump to that segment in the video
You can search the transcript for any word. The search result display bar allows you to visualize the locations in the video where the word is present and jump to that segment in the video.
The transcript can be downloaded and printed at any time.
Video Clips:
Users can create clips of any length by simply selecting the corresponding text in the transcript and clicking on the icon “create clip”.
Clips will be stored in the video library and can be accessed by any user, allowing faculty to select clips to be shown in class or students to use clips in class presentations.
Downloadable manual:
Most of our videos come with an Instructor's Manual including suggested discussion questions, role plays and additional resources. All manuals are downloadable in a pdf format.
Since 1969, Sanford Guide has been a leader in point-of-care recommendations for the treatment of infectious diseases. Content can be accessed through iPhone, iPad, Android devices, on the web, and in print. Widely used by pharmacists, physicians, physician assistants, and nurses, Sanford Guide improves patient care by providing carefully curated recommendations based on the latest evidence. Our editorial process is wholly independent from outside corporate influence, and is focused on ensuring that content is accessible, concise, and reliable.
Scite is an AI-powered tool that provides citation context for scientific papers. Use its Smart Citations to determine if references support, mention, or contradict findings, and chat with the Assistant to summarize or further explore literature.
Scite goes far beyond just open-access articles. We've built the world's largest citation statement database by continually monitoring 200 million scholarly sources and analyzing 1.2B+ citations to create Smart Citations – which provide context and classify citations as supporting or contrasting evidence. This database also powers our AI Assistant and our literature search engine and gives researchers unmatched insight into any topic.
The Native Health Database contains bibliographic information and abstracts of health-related articles, reports, surveys, and other resource documents pertaining to the health and health care of American Indians, Alaska Natives, and Canadian First Nations. The database provides information for the benefit, use, and education of organizations and individuals with an interest in health-related issues, programs, and initiatives regarding North American Indigenous peoples.
