This point of care tool provides information on thousands of diagnoses and diagnostic tests as well as diagnostic and treatment guidelines. Patient leaflets are also included.
For mobile access with these easy steps
ClinicalKey is a clinical decision-making support tool, which includes clinical overviews, drug monographs, clinical calculators, procedure videos, as well as access to full text journals and over 1,000 ebooks.
For mobile access:
This point of care tool provides information on thousands of diagnoses and diagnostic tests as well as diagnostic and treatment guidelines. Patient leaflets are also included.
For mobile access:
The Johns Hopkins ABX Guide features evidenced-based information on the treatment of infectious diseases to help make decisions at the point of care. This comprehensive mobile resource organizes details of diagnosis; drug indications, dosing, pharmacokinetics, side effects and interactions; pathogens; management; and vaccines into easily accessible, quick-read entries.
For mobile access:
Provides evidence-based answers to commonly asked questions in clinical practice. Designed to provide concise information needed at the point of care.
For mobile access:
PLEASE NOTE: You will occasionally be asked to re-verify your affiliation with OHSU. You will need to use your UpToDate username and password.
ClinicalKey for Nursing is a clinical reference platform that includes content from evidence-based nursing monographs, books, journals, practice guidelines, and core measures with nursing recommendations as well as Procedures Consult and Clinical Skills topics. This resources provides information to support nursing care in areas such as administering medication, managing nurse policy, monitoring for complications, and providing patient education.
For mobile access:
This evidence-based point-of-care resource includes continuously updated information, based on the best available evidence in nursing, allied health, and biomedical literature, written specifically for nurses to help answer clinical questions. Includes multimedia (e.g. videos and images), nursing management topics, care plans, leadership and management continuing education modules, additional skills, and more. It also contains cultural competencies, patient education, drug information, and reference books, guidelines, core measures, legal cases, and research instruments.
For mobile access:
NOTE: If you have the Nursing Reference Center app installed on your device, you must uninstall it before installing the Nursing Reference Center Plus app.
Within 24 hours, tap on the link in the email to authenticate the app.
Note: If the app is not authenticated after 24 hours, you will need to request a new authentication key.
The Bates’ Pocket Guide to Physical Examination and History Taking contains the critical information needed to obtain a meaningful health history, conduct a thorough physical exam, and interpret the findings quickly and accurately. Locate answers fast and review step-by-step techniques and possible findings using the distinctive two-column format, optimized for both smartphones and tablets.
For mobile access:Differential diagnosis tool with images and point of care information to aid in the identification of visually identifiable diseases.
For mobile access:
